top of page


Introducing the 2022Board Members

President - John Giaratanno
Vice President - Jane Cudmore
Treasurer - Cynthia Bell
Secretary - Tammy Dobe
Trustee Fund/Vol - Kris Bookhagen
Trustee Hosp/Social - TBD

Trustee Play Reading - Pam Snyder
Trustee Props - Kathleen Weber
Trustee Adv/Pub - Mike Beiter
Youth Drama - Pam Snyder
Past President - Don Hertel
Honorary Trustees - Glenn Jumper and Pat Flanders

bottom of page